Executive Group

The Bristol Poetry Institute is led by co-directors William Wootten and Rebecca Kosick, along with Madhu Krishnan and deputy director Craig Savage.

Partnerships Board Members

The executive group is supported and advised by a Partnerships Board jointly chaired by Leah Tether and Natalie Edwards.

Nella Aarne

Leeza Awojobi

Maggie Ayre

David Briggs

Ruth Bush

Tim Cole

Simon Cooper

Johanna Darque

Tjawangwa Dema

Rowan Evans

Miguel García Lopez

Chloe Garner

Josie Gill

Ife Grillo

Susan Harrow

Genevieve Liveley

Francesca Mackenney

Naomi Miller

Guy Orpen

Jack Thacker

Nicola Thomas

Sarah Tremlett

Justin Williams